Shopping Basket

Press "buy" next to
an item to start shopping

Most Recent Review

Konohana Kitan 8 GN (PM)

Contact Us

UP Distribution LLC
501 Silverside Road,
Suite 105,
DE 19809

All prices exclude delivery, and include all sales taxes.
Copyright © 2000-2021 UP Distribution LLC. All rights reserved.


KEY: (S)= Subtitled (D)= Dubbed (Hyb/Hybrid)= Subtitled & Dubbed
(ADULT) Must be aged 18 or over to buy (T.B.A.) Price/Date to be announced
(CALL) Contact us for availability and/or price (DVD/Blu-Ray) Title includes both DVD & Blu-Ray Discs

Added to our catalogue on 18th Sep 2020

(USA)Irresponsible Captain Tylor Collector's Ultra Edition + Artbook (Hyb) Blu-Ray

Add to Wish List  -  JUNE 2021
RRP : $249.99  -  0% Off - : $249.99

USA/Region 1 disk and requires a compatible or multi-region player.

Irresponsible Captain Tylor Collector's Ultra Edition + Artbook (Hyb) Blu-Ray

Earth's Fate Depends on One Man. But is he a Total Idiot? Or a Complete Genius?
Free food, free lodging, and a big fat pension! The military offers all a person could ever want! Or at least, that's how Justy Ueki Tylor sees it... There's no downside, right?
Shortly after enlisting in the prestigious United Planets Space Force, Tylor experiences a bizarrely meteoric rise through the ranks placing him as Captain of the Destroyer Soyokaze. He's excited to accept his new post, but little does he realize that the Soyokaze is just a dumping ground for misfits and other eccentrics that the military can't figure out what to do with. Fortunately for Tylor, he never planned on working very hard anyways, so it's a perfect fit!

Irresponsible Captain Tylor Collector's Ultra Edition contains anime episodes 1-26 of the television series directed by Koichi Mashimo and OVA episodes 1-10 directed by Koichi Mashimo and Naoyuki Yoshinaga. This package also includes an 8"x10" Numbered Edition Artbook packed with artwork, stories, interviews and more.
Special Features: The Irresponsible Captain Tylor TV Series Original Spanish Dub, Clean Opening and Endings, 13 Music Videos featuring the Tylor Cast, The "Sprinting Ahead" Tylor Promotional Video, "Just 15 Minutes" Live-Action Specials, and "Tylor OVA and the Media" Featurette.

Reviews: None yet.

Submit a review
Other DVDs