Shopping Basket

Press "buy" next to
an item to start shopping

Most Recent Review

Golden Time Collection 1 (S)

Contact Us

UP Distribution LLC
501 Silverside Road,
Suite 105,
DE 19809

All prices exclude delivery, and include all sales taxes.
Copyright © 2000-2019 UP Distribution LLC. All rights reserved.

Review of Another Collection (Hyb) Blu-Ray

How to create a Review

Find the item you are looking for by using Menu on the left or Search option on right.

When you view an item, you will see any existing reviews below it. Just below that you will see the option to "Create a Review". Simply click that option and log in to your normal account to create a review.

You may review any item that we sell, however we would appreciate it if you could review items which you have purchased (Even if you did not get title from us).
Overall Summary : Missing Episode

Artwork/Design : 5
Story/Plot : 5
Production Quality : 5
Sound Quality5
Value for money : 1


This review is more about the content on the disks rather than the show itself, Personally I love this show and that is why I'm giving this "collection" a 1/5. Please note I have used the word "collection", as it is listed in the title, I have not mentioned this is a "complete series".


Why? Well, as you may have noticed, this contains episodes 1-12 plus some utterly pointless extra's.... of a 13 episode series. Yes, its missing an Episode, a very important background story based episode that is fundamental to fully enjoying this series. Why? Well I can only guess Sentai didn't license the final episode in the US so MVM wasn't able to get it for their UK release

Other Thoughts:

Should you still buy this series? YES!! but please understand the episode "0 (OVA) "The Other""Inga" (因果)" is NOT included in this release.
(please note: I believed this 13th episode was fundamental to the story, others may not. as this is a matter off opinion, like most reviews, please do further research on this matter before skipping this otherwise brilliant series)

Would you recommend this title: Yes
Review by Shadowcat (More by this author)